The rest of my week in phone camera photos

I haven’t had an interesting week at all, so there hasn’t been anything really to write about. So I will just sum it up with some photos I’ve taken this week with my BlackBerry. The quality of BlackBerry photos (at least mine) are pretty low. Regardless, it has become my go-to camera when there’s something I want to quickly get a picture of, because it’s easier than digging through my purse for my digital camera, taking it out the case, turning it on, etc.

Starting with the top left picture and going clockwise:

1) A new friend gave me a Luna bar without me even asking! And it was a really good kind! I’m not used to little surprises like this. So cool!

2) Yesterday I went home early and just cuddled with the kitten. He slept on his back, on my stomach, for a good 20 minutes. He looked very comfortable. That’s pretty much how I sleep, too.

3) I made it to spinning class on Wednesday morning and was greeted with a sign announcing that my gym is getting Body Pump! They’re certifying new instructors tomorrow and will be giving classes starting next Saturday. It is my mid-year resolution to try this at least once. I hear such good things about it!

4) We used a Groupon and got some good Greek food last night – chicken pita, hummus, and Greek salad. I love weeknight “dates.” We’ll be using another Groupon/Living Social voucher for dinner tonight again, I’m sure. We stockpile them.

GOAL ALERT: I have still not met my goal of running for an hour or more in July, and since July will SOON be over, I am planning a 7 -mile run tomorrow morning. I know for some people that would be less than an hour, but for me, I’m aiming to come in around an hour and 5-10 minutes. It will be hot, so I really hope to get up at 7 a.m. and go then. Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “The rest of my week in phone camera photos

  1. Good luck with you run! And I love the picture of your cat! Too cute! I wish that my dog would sleep on his back, but he mostly just sleeps on his side. It’s still pretty cute, though.*

Leave a Reply

