Three Things Tuesday

1) I have not run in 10 days now, but I am going to go out today for a 1-2 mile run and see how I feel. I’ve been taking it VERY easy because I need to be completely healed for marathon training. We’ll see how it goes.

2) We are going to Austin, TX for the Labor Day weekend. If anyone has any suggestions on where to eat/what to do, that would be great! We’ll only be there for 2 days and Sunday evening will be full with a wedding/reception, but we want to fit some fun things in as well.

3) I love my shoes I’m wearing today:


Seychelles Bergman pump in Navy

That is all!

2 thoughts on “Three Things Tuesday

Leave a Reply

