Faith in humanity restored…

Slightly overdramatic, but I found my iPod! It was at the very bottom of my packed and overstuffed laptop bag. I have zero recollection of putting it there, but I am relieved. Glad I didn’t go waste money on an iPod shuffle this past weekend, which I was tempted to do.

I am a horrible blogger, and also a horrible runner. I’m not doing The Wall 30K this weekend, but my husband and I are going on a little mini-getaway to New Orleans today, which I can’t wait for. I have big plans of eating lots of food, listening to live music, and stalking finding Drew Brees’ house. So nice to live so close to such a fun city.

Leave a Reply

