8 Years

Eight years ago today, my future husband reached over and held my hand for the first time. Until that day we were just friends, but from that moment on everything changed. Even though we didn’t become “official” boyfriend and girlfriend until a few weeks later, I always counted March 7 as our dating anniversary because that was such a special day and memory.

Even though August 16, the day of our wedding, is the BIG anniversary we celebrate each year, I love when March 7 arrives, too. I can’t believe it’s been 8 years, and yet I can’t believe it hasn’t been even longer than that. I can’t really remember what it was like to not be with Hunter. 🙂

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “8 Years

Leave a Reply

