NFL Runner

I got a discount deal on Living Social awhile back for Fanatics.com ($10 for $20), which has all kinds of sports apparel and merchandise at decent prices. You can search by team, and while there isn’t really any running apparel for ladies, I did find a Saints hat that is 100% polyester (which I think most running hats are?) Polyester is quick-drying so I think this will work perfectly. The breast cancer awareness link is an added bonus.

thumb.aspx

Nike actually takes over NFL merchandise in April, and I can’t wait… It was previously done by Reebok and I can’t say I’ve been too crazy about some of their apparel designs. I’ve also never seen them have running apparel with NFL logos on them – why not?? My favorite type of running shorts are the Nike Tempos, and I CAN’T WAIT to get some Saints ones! I’m assuming they will design Tempo shorts for each NFL team since they have done so for college teams.

Examples:

lsu

2

One of my favorite things besides running is my football team, so why not combine the two?

One thought on “NFL Runner

  1. That’s pretty cool. I didn’t know Nike was going to be the one taking over. I did buy a couple things when they had all the Reebok stuff on clearance though 🙂

Leave a Reply

