Like New!

I finally ordered a new wristband for my Garmin, as my original one was falling apart (as documented here: Ballad of My Jacked-Up Garmin). I got it from Amazon.com for about $13.

Thanks so much to Texas Runner Girl for tipping me off. I really had no idea I could buy a replacement band.

It came in yesterday and my husband figured it out for me.

Image

It almost feels like having a brand new Garmin!! Maybe buying that Forerunner 10 can wait even longer now. I’m so happy with the new wristband!

Image

Leave a Reply

