New shoes

New shoes

It’s been about ten months since I bought a new pair of running shoes, so I’m probably long overdue.

I saw that Runningwarehouse.com was having a shoe liquidation sale, and picked up another pair of Brooks Ravenna 3’s which were on clearance for $63.

A little googling led me to a 15% off discount code for all clearance items, so my total was $53, and you always get 2 days free shipping. Great deal! So I ended up paying almost half of what I did back in September for this same pair of shoes.

As for running, I hit 30 miles today for July. Yay…

Leave a Reply

