StrideBox Subscriber

I signed up to receive the monthly StrideBox on Thursday, and my first box came in the mail today! Monday had not been going so swell for me, so this was a really nice surprise during my lunch break when I went home and checked the mail.

I have been tempted to sign up for similar monthly boxes like this, some that send beauty product samples or healthy snack samples each month. But I was definitely sold when I first read about this running sample box, and I see myself enjoying this for a long time to come.

FullSizeRender IMG_0496

IMG_0497

IMG_0498
In the box

IMG_0499FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

