May StrideBox

I was definitely having a case of the Mondays yesterday, so finding my latest Stride Box in the mailbox at lunchtime was a great pick-me-up. This is what was in the latest box:

CONTENTS

  • Gu Energy Chews – rebranded version of the Chomps
  • Tiger Balm pain relieving patch
  • Massage and recovery ball
  • Glukos energy gel
  • 2 packets Osmo hydration energy drink mix
  • Bounce natural energy protein ball
  • VitaPerk coffee boost mix
  • Make It Happen sticker
  • Coupon for VeloPress Believe Training Journal

The massage and recovery ball is the perfect size for the bottom of my foot. I’ve had some pain there recently and will be utilizing this ASAP.

I ate the Bounce protein ball at work that very afternoon because I was tired! It contained cacao, seeds and whey protein with 9 grams of protein and 3 grams of fiber.

IMG_1405It was pretty good, though it had a minty flavor to it, which isn’t my favorite. I would definitely try other flavors.

This is the guide included with the box:

FullSizeRender (3)

Leave a Reply

